Please Donate, Tap Here!

Meet the Team

Kim Bethell

Director of Support Services

Akilah Chambers

Director of Welfare

Ruth Skillern

Senior Support Worker

Farishta Jalal

Clinical Lead (Psychotherapist)

Tanya Summat


Andrea Baines

Executive Assistant

Kashmir Judge

Accounts Assistant/Admin

Marie Burrows

Head of Communications

Lorna Walker

Housing Manager

Ellie Vivian

Child Development Worker

Taruna Gupta

Support Worker - East Midlands Branch

Stephanie Knight

Business Development Manager

Rhyana Sandiland

Family Support Worker

Kirstie Walklate

Project Manager - Staffordshire Branch

Annie Griffiths

Referrals Officer

Rachel Price

Lead Support Worker - Yorkshire Branch

Josie Roberts

Support Worker - Yorkshire Branch

Diane Spencer

Support Worker - Yorkshire Branch

Emma Poole

Lead Support Worker - North East Branch

Andrea Peacock

Support Worker - North East Branch

Kirsty McMann

Support Worker - North East Branch

Clare Roberts

Support Worker - South West Branch

Kim Farrell

Site Manager - North West Branch

Help and Support